## 2020 Milestone Years of Service Recognition

Members of the Syracuse University community are recognized for achieving Years of Service milestones in academic year 2019-20.

## 25 Years

Janet Anthony, Newhouse School

Donna Adams, Campus Safety and Emergency Services

Jacob Bendix, Department of Geography, Maxwell School

Cheryl Bonn, Telecommunications

David Bristol, Facilities Services

Paul Caldwell, School of Social Work, Falk College

Charles Campbell, Facilities Services

John Capozzolo, Learning Environments and Media Production

Simon Catterall, Department of Physics, College of Arts and Sciences

Richard Chestnut, Facilities Services

Lawrence Davis, School of Architecture

Karen Doherty, Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders, College of Arts and Sciences

Elizabeth Easson, College of Law

Catherine Engstrom, Department of Higher Education, School of Education

Alexandra Epsilanty, Regional Advancement

Marco Fallani, Syracuse Abroad—Florence

Lorraine Fasulo, Enterprise Application Systems

Douglas Frank, Department of Biology, College of Arts and Sciences

Laura Sauta, Department of Public Health, Falk College

James Schlensker, Department of Athletics

Elizabeth Serafini, Marketing and Communications

Christabel Sheldon, McNair Program

Tammy Thompson, Facilities Services

Emogene Tuff, Parking and Transit Services

Angela Ward, Department of Public Affairs, Maxwell School

Christopher Weiss, Student Support Services

Kyle Wheelock, Financial Aid Services

Tammy Woody, Food Services

## 30 Years

David Alexander, Facilities Services

John Banas Jr., College of Engineering and Computer Science

Jamal Bogor, Schine Student Center, Food Services

David Burnham, TRAC

Robert Burns, Commissary, Food Services

Richard Buttny, Department of Communication and Rhetorical Studies, College of

Visual and Performing Arts

Brian Byrns, Libraries

Dympna Callaghan, Department of English, College of Arts and Sciences

Vincent Cobb, Newhouse School

Tracy Cooper, Brockway Dining Hall, Food Services

Ann Corbett, Office of the Registrar

Michael Culligan, Facilities Services

Thong Dang, Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, College of

Engineering and Computer Science

Monica Days, Facilities Services

Ronnie Derutte, School of Art, College of Visual and Performing Arts

Steven Diaz, Department of Mathematics, College of Arts and Sciences

Lisa Dievendorf, Student Services, Falk College

Fernando Diz, Whitman School of Management

Joy Dorfer, Treasurer's Office

Gavan Duffy, Department of Political Science, Maxwell School

Anthony Gandino, Hawkins Bookstore

Julie Hall, Office of Institutional Research

Carl Hawley, Department of Public Safety

Frank Jace, Commissary, Catering Services

Czeslaw Jamer, Facilities Services

Chris Johnson, Academic Affairs

Marvin Jones, Vending, Food Services

Regina Jones, Office of Multicultural Affairs

Susan Joyner, Purchasing

Sean Kelly, Department of Psychology, College of Arts and Sciences

Deborah Kenn, College of Law

Christopher Kennedy, Department of English, College of Arts and Sciences Deborah Manobianco, Fraternity and Sorority Affairs
Erma Martin, Facilities Services
Stephanie Maslak, Facilities Services
Nasser Masrouri, Core Infrastructure Services
Alfred McGrady, Facilities Services
Diane W. McKenney, Libraries
Anne Munly, School of Architecture
JoAnne Phang, Office of Admissions
Evgeny Poletsky, Department of Mathematics, College of Arts and Sciences

Terry McConnell, Department of Mathematics, College of Arts and Sciences Richard Mowers, Facilities Services